Find us on Facebook
See us on Flickr
Follow Us on Twitter
Watch us on YouTube

Committees

 

Annual Meeting Committee
John Crockett, Washoe County Library District, jcrockett@washoecounty.us

Awards Committee
Marci Chiarandini, Las Vegas-Clark County Library District, chiarandinim@lvccld.org

Election Committee
Scott Harris, Las Vegas-Clark County Library District, harriss@lvccld.org

Leadership and Mentoring Committee
Stephanie Espinoza, College of Southern Nevada, forestjournal@yahoo.com
Becky Damoth, Las Vegas-Clark County Library District, damothb@lvccld.org

Membership Committee
Hope Williams, Nevada State Library & Archives,HWilliams@admin.nv.gov

Personnel Committee
Judith Sargent, Las Vegas-Clark County Library District, sargentj@lvccld.org

Scholarship Committee
Joanna Taylor, Las Vegas-Clark County Library District, taylorji@lvccld.org