Log in

Nevada Library Association’s 2019 Annual Conference
November 3 - November 4, 2019


Save the Date! Join us for the
Nevada Library Association’s 2019 Annual Conference
Sunday, November 3rd through Monday, November 4th, 2019

Libraries Build Bridges 

Renaissance Reno Downtown Hotel
One South Lake Street
Reno, NV  89501




Request for Program Proposals

The conference committee is looking for individuals who would like to present breakout sessions during the conference. This is a great way to:

  • Develop professional experience
  • Advocate your passions to your colleagues across the state
  • Share your expertise with others
Click to submit your program proposal


Conference Commitee

Contact us for concerns or more information.

Jeff Scott – NLA President
jscott@washoecounty.us

Joan Dalusung – 2019 NLA Conference Chair jdalusung@washoecounty.us

Kristen Ryan – Program Chair
kryan@washoecounty.us

John Crockett and Debi Stears – Vendor and Sponsorships Chairs jcrockett@washoecounty.us; ddstears@washoecounty.us

Brenda Owens – Registration Chair
bowens@washoecounty.us 

Andrea Tavener – Local Arrangements Chair
atavener@washoecounty.us

Nancy Keener and Max Conelly – Technology Chairs
nkeener@washoecounty.us ; maconelly@washoecounty.us .

John Andrews – Social Media/Communications Chair
jandrews@washoecounty.us


Nevada Library Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software