Log in

Nevada Library Association’s 2019 Annual Conference
November 2 - November 4, 2019


Thank you to all who attended

Nevada Library Association’s 2019 Annual Conference

Libraries Build Bridges

Preconferences: Saturday, November 2nd

Main Conference:
Sunday, November 3rd through Monday, November 4th, 2019

Conference Program

Renaissance Reno Downtown Hotel
One South Lake Street
Reno, NV  89501

 


 

 

Conference Committee

Contact us for more information.

Jeff Scott – NLA President
jscott@washoecounty.us

Joan Dalusung – 2019 NLA Conference Chair jdalusung@washoecounty.us

Kristen Ryan – Program Chair
kryan@washoecounty.us

John Crockett and Debi Stears – Vendor and Sponsorships Chairs jcrockett@washoecounty.us; ddstears@washoecounty.us

Brenda Owens – Registration Chair
bowens@washoecounty.us 

Andrea Tavener – Local Arrangements Chair
atavener@washoecounty.us

Nancy Keener – Technology Chair
nkeener@washoecounty.us ;

John Andrews – Social Media/Communications Chair
jandrews@washoecounty.us

Nevada Library Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software